Our products & services

Flexibility, innovative thinking and short and fast communication paths are our top priority in this area. We want to offer you the complete product that delivers the highest value for you. Our range includes more than 1,000 different products in different containers, cuts and mixtures from which you can already choose. A small selection of these can be found in our current product catalogue.

Just talk to us about your needs. We will advise you and will be happy to develop the right offer with you.

  • Fruit salads on juice in a practical square bucket
  • high-quality salad blends
  • dry fruit salads and monoproducts
  • Crates fruit, vegetables and specialities
  • Delicious salads, dressings and other merchandise
christine-siracusa-XJY1C5LVNn8-unsplash

Quality to fixed standards

The overall goal of our manufactory is the holistic protection of the operational service processes, with the best quality and safety of the final product. Measuring and monitoring points help us to control the quality process and monitor it according to HACCP guidelines. Defining, evaluating and continuously improving processes is one of the core tasks of our in-house quality management. One of the most important confirmations that we are successfully doing this is the “Higher-Level” certification of the International Featured Standard Food by the certification body of TÜV SÜD.

Ensuring the long shelf life and the long-lasting very good appearance of our products can only be ensured by meticulous compliance with the guidelines. We do not have any preservatives or fumigation. In 2019, we invested in a UVC disinfection plant and were able to increase our hygiene standards and further improve microbiology.

Sustainability

Sustainability and regionality is of course also a big issue for us and our suppliers. We try to produce in a resource-friendly way and save on packaging wherever possible. With the availability of our raw materials in the surrounding area, these are sourced from farmers in the region from the Lower Rhine. Unfortunately, this is not possible with exotic fruits, which can sometimes come from Spain, Italy or even Brazil. Nevertheless, we ensure that our suppliers can demonstrate environmentally conscious behaviour and work closely with the growers on site.

We are always open to comments and suggestions for improvement in order to be able to improve something together in this direction.

Sustainability

Sustainability and regionality is of course also a big issue for us and our suppliers. We try to produce in a resource-friendly way and save on packaging wherever possible. With the availability of our raw materials in the surrounding area, these are sourced from farmers in the region from the Lower Rhine. Unfortunately, this is not possible with exotic fruits, which can sometimes come from Spain, Italy or even Brazil. Nevertheless, we ensure that our suppliers can demonstrate environmentally conscious behaviour and work closely with the growers on site.  

We are open to comments and suggestions for improvement in order to be able to improve something together in this direction.

Unsere Produkte & Dienstleistungen

Flexibilität, innovatives Denken und kurze und schnelle Komunikationswege haben für uns, in diesem Bereich, die oberste Priorität. Wir möchten Ihnen das Gesamtprodukt bieten, dass für Sie den höchsten Nutzen liefert. In unserem Sortiment befinden sich mehr als 1.000 verschiedenen Produkte in unterschiedlichen Gebinden, Schnitten und Mischungen, aus denen Sie bereits jetzt auswählen können. Eine kleine Auswahl dieser finden Sie in unserem aktuellen Produktkatalog. 

Sprechen Sie uns einfach auf Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Wir beraten Sie und entwickeln gerne das passende Angebot mit Ihnen.

  • Obstsalate auf Saft im praktischen Quadrateimer  
  • hochwertige Salatmischungen
  • trockene Obstsalate und Monoprodukte
  • Kistenware Obst, Gemüse und Spezialitäten
  • Feinkostsalate, Dressings und andere Handelswaren
christine-siracusa-XJY1C5LVNn8-unsplash

Qualität nach festen Maßstäben

Das übergeordnete Ziel unserer Manufaktur ist die ganzheitliche Sicherung der betrieblichen Dienstleistungsprozesse, mit der besten Qualität und Sicherheit des Endprodukts. Mess- und Überwachungspunkte helfen uns, den Qualitätsprozess zu steuern und nach HACCP Richtlinien zu überwachen. Prozesse zu definieren, zu evaluieren und stetig zu verbessern ist eine der Kernaufgaben unseres hauseigenen Qualitätsmanagements. Eine der wichtigsten Bestätigungen, dass wir dies erfolgreich leisten, ist die „Higher-Level“ Zertifizierung des International Featured Standard Food durch die Zertifizierungsstelle des TÜV SÜD.

Die Gewährleistung der langen Haltbarkeit und der langanhaltenden sehr guten Ausstrahlung unserer Produkte, ist nur durch die penible Einhaltung der Richtlinien zu gewährleisten. Dabei kommen wir ganz ohne Konservierungsstoffe und Begasung aus. 2019 haben wir in eine UVC Entkeimungsanlage investiert und konnten unsere Hygienestandards steigern und Mikrobiologie weiter verbessern.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität ist selbstverständlich auch für uns und unsere Lieferanten ein großes Thema. Wir  versuchen resourcenschonend zu produzieren und an Verpackung einzusparen, wo es eben nur geht. Bei Verfügbarkeit unserer Rohwaren im Umland, werden diese von Bauern aus der Region vom Niederrhein bezogen. Leider geht dies bei exotischen Früchten nicht, die mal aus Spanien, Italien oder auch Brasilien kommen können. Trotzdem achten wir darauf, dass unsere Lieferanten umweltbewusstes Verhalten nachweisen können und eng mit den Anbauern Vorort zusammenarbeiten.  

Für Anmerkungen und Verbesserungsvorschläge stehen wir immer offen, um gemeinsam in diese Richtung etwas verbessern zu können.

Nachhaltigkeit

Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität ist selbstverständlich auch für uns und unsere Lieferanten ein großes Thema. Wir  versuchen resourcenschonend zu produzieren und an Verpackung einzusparen, wo es eben nur geht. Bei Verfügbarkeit unserer Rohwaren im Umland, werden diese von Bauern aus der Region vom Niederrhein bezogen. Leider geht dies bei exotischen Früchten nicht, die mal aus Spanien, Italien oder auch Brasilien kommen können. Trotzdem achten wir darauf, dass unsere Lieferanten umweltbewusstes Verhalten nachweisen können und eng mit den Anbauern Vorort zusammenarbeiten.  

Anmerkungen und Verbesserungsvorschläge stehen wir offen gegenüber, um gemeinsam in diese Richtung etwas verbessern zu können.

Menü schließen