Visitenkarten

Stephan Junkers

sjunkers@go-fresh.net

Tel: +49 2451 90722-14

Mobil: +49 172 4780748

Thomas Hastenrath

thastenrath@go-fresh.net

Tel: +49 2451 90722-15

Mobil: +49 1733236743

 

Robert Rothkegel

rrothkegel@go-fresh.net

Tel: +49 2451 90722-18

 

Roxana Heitzer

qm@go-fresh.net

 

Jannik Junkers

jjunkers@go-fresh.net

Tel: +49 2451 90722-11

Mobil: +49 174 2180842

 

Michelle Netten

mnetten@go-fresh.net

Tel: +49 2451 90722-19

 

Saskia Schürmann

sschuermann@go-fresh.net

Tel: +49 2451 90722-10

Heike Przybylski

hprzybylski@go-fresh.net

Tel: +49 2451 90722-21

Kontaktformular